Jumping Back Into Anime.

Recently I got back into watching anime after quite a long break and I have found some real gems like Sword Art Online and Kenichi The Mightiest Disciple. It feels nice to jump back into this fandom?…. Fandom works right? Whatever I think it’s nice to jump back in after a break and come back fresh and I’m excited about it all over again. Now I do most of my anime watching via Netflix and I’m not a fan of subtitles mostly because while watching I normally am doing something else like as I write this I have Rin: Daughters of Mnemosyne on. There are the occasional ones where despite my best efforts to be productive I get sucked in and Sword Art Online is a great example of that for me at least. I’ve yet to go back and re-watch any of my old favorites and that’s probably due to me having at least four years of stuff that came out when I wasn’t playing attention. But that is about to change thanks to my better half, I now have every episode of Sailor Moon ever and I have a feeling it’s what I’ll be watching after I finish Rin: Daughters of Mnemosyne. I know super many right?
IMG_3871.JPG

Leave a Reply

